We’re Moving!

Hello, dear reader!

It is with both excitement and sadness that I inform you that I and this blog have moved. I have been working on a book for some time now, and for the sake of my future writing and sanity, I decided it would be best to combine my blogs into one at a new location. I thought about simply converting one, but I decided that a new look and a fresh start was in order.

I love this old blog, but it is time to move on. You will still be able to find and read many of my past posts on my new site, but in case you haven’t figured it out already, I’m not going to be able to keep up this blog any longer. The new one will have some different goals, but it will not be altogether dissimilar from what I have done before. Hopefully, as my schedule allows, I will be updating semi-regularly. I am a mom now, so my home life keeps me pretty busy! But I love to write, and my book is coming out soon. I’ll still be around. You can also follow me on Instagram, Twitter, and Facebook, and I am much more regular on there.

In the meantime, I hope you will join me at my new site found here. I look forward to having you continue with me on my journey of writing, publishing, learning, and growing together.

Blessings to you and yours,

~Madelyn Rose

Leave a comment