Aborted babies are being incinerated to provide electricity in the United States

I had read of this atrocity in an article the other day. It took only a second for me to be remembered of the god Molech mentioned in the Old Testament. Before I had time to write my own response, someone beat me to it, and did a bit of research as well.

Please take the time to read the following article:

Aborted babies are being incinerated to provide electricity in the United States.

 

This is sick. This is beyond degrading, this is beyond murder. What has humanity come to in order to be brought to this level? Of all the crazy things that go on in this world because of the Culture of Death, this makes my stomach churn and my heart break.

I quote from the article:

God help us. And God help the sick, perverted, psychopaths who can’t recognize this for the atrocity that it is. We kill these human beings, can’t we at least treat their bodies with dignity?

We kill our babies, and now we burn them to fuel our other selfish desires. How dare we. How dare we treat sacred life as it is disposable, no worse than that, as a means by which we create energy. We have already be treated like animals, put in the same category as animals, and now we are considered worth less than dirt.

Take time to consider what the culture of death is doing to society, a culture without morals, without dignity, without sanctity, without life, without God. Consider where we are now, and where we might be going. Because from where I’m sitting, it’s not a pretty picture.

~Rose

1 thought on “Aborted babies are being incinerated to provide electricity in the United States

Leave a comment